Editorial Board

Last updated on: March 17, 2022

The editorial board comprises a panel of experts from various disciplines of medical and allied sciences to provide their expertise and guidance in maintaining the clarity of content and focus of the purpose for the journal.


Dr. Alok Sing

Dr. Alok Kumar Singh
M.D  D.M (Cardiology)
Chief Trustee Heart India Charitable Trust;
Editor-in-Chief, Medicine India;
Alok Heart Clinic, Varanasi, UP, India
Emaileditor@medindiajournal.com; alok_ims@rediffmail.com

Executive Editors


Dr. Ravi Kant
Additional Professor and Head,
Division of Diabetes and Metabolism,
Department of Medicine, AIIMS,
Virbhadra Road, Rishikesh,
Email: drkantr2006@gmail.com


Dr. Naveen Kumar Vishvakarma, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,
Department of Biotechnology,
Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya,
Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh-495009, India
Email: naveenvishva@gmail.com


Prof Dhiraj Kishore, MD, FICP
Professor General Medicine,
Institute of Medical Sciences,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi -221005,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: dhirajkishore@gmail.com

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Rameshwar Nath Chaurasia

Dr. Rameshwar Nath Chaurasia, MD, DM, MAMS
Professor & Head,
Department of Neurology,
Institute of Medical Sciences,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi -221005,
Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: rnc_ims@rediffmail.com

Dr. A. K. Singh

Dr. A. K. Singh, MD (Med), FICP, FGSI, Fc Card
DNB Course Director & HOD Medicine,
S.S.P.G. Divisional District Hospital, Varanasi,
Vice President of Geriatric Society in India,
Governing Council Member, RSSDI-UP,
Chairman, API Varanasi Chapter-2018-19,
Governing Body Member, API, U.P. Chapter 2013-18,
Organising Secretary, UPAPICON 2018,
Vice President, Provincial Medical Services Association, UP (2013-17),
Founder Fellow, Geriatric Society Of India,
Committee Member, Geriatric Society Of India (1998,1999, 2002)
Email: ashok.singh061@gmail.com

Dr. Abhishek Pandey

Dr. Abhishek Pandey
Assistant Professor
Department of Medicine,
Institute of Medical Sciences,
Banaras Hindu University,
Varanasi-221005. India
Email: abhishek.pandey1@bhu.ac.in

Dr. N K Singh

Dr. N K Singh
MBBS, MD (Gen. Med), FICP,
Recipient WHO Fellowship
Director, Diabetes and Heart Research Centre [DHR],
Shramik Chauk, Rangatand,
Dhanbad-826001, Jharkhand, India.
Email: drnksingh60@gmail.com, drnks@yahoo.com


Dr. Manish Mishra
Asst. Prof., Department of Kayachikitsa,
Govt. P.G. Ayd. College & Hospital,
Varanasi, (U.P) – 221005, India
Email: manish.arnav@gmail.com


Dr. Ratna Pandey
M.B.B.S, PGDCC (Cardiology) MIAE,
Opal Hospital,
Varanasi, India
Email: ratnap4@gmail.com


Dr. Nazia Kulsum
B.P.T, M.P.T,
Senior Cardiovascular Physiotherapist,
New Delhi, India
Email: nazia.iap@gmail.com